Marriage License In Pensacola, Navarre and Perdido Key
Call us today 850-426-3590.
Marriage license offices in Escambia County and Santa Rosa County will be processing marriage licenses by appointment only. At this time the Okaloosa County marriage license department is currently offering online marriage licenses.
Florida Marriage License Requirements
Especially important both bride and groom must be present when applying for a marriage license. You must have an acceptable form of identification and it must be current. It should be noted a drivers license, military I.D., visa or passport is an acceptable form of identification. Next the couple must provide their social security number or alien registration number.
In addition both individuals must complete the marriage license application and bring it to the appointment at the marriage license office. Without a doubt you must be on time for your appointment. Also there is a 3 day waiting period if anyone is a Florida resident. Fortunately out-of-state residents have no waiting period. Clearly this can be good for visitors.
Beach Wedding In Pensacola
The couple must absolutely read the Family Law Handbook. The handbook is available online. If you have been married before you are required to provide information on how the marriage ended. Furthermore this includes divorce or the death of spouse and also provide the date the marriage ended. Of course we will provide you with any info you will need.
Pensacola Beach Wedding Package
Additionally payment options for a marriage license are cash, check, debit or credit card. Major credit cards are accepted fortunately. It should be noted the marriage license and the fees bring the total to $93.50. Your marriage license is valid for 60 days after you purchase it. Importantly your marriage license must be returned within 10 days after being signed.
All of the offices are closed on all holidays and weekends unfortunately. Another key point is a marriage license application is available online. Equally important is to remember to bring your application with you to your wedding. By all means contact us for answers to your frequently asked questions. Above all we are here for you.
For Pensacola Beach or Navarre
The Escambia County Clerk’s Office, 190 W Government Street, Pensacola, FL 32502, 850-595-4182. Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:30-4:00pm, by appointment only. Most brides this office is especially fast for getting a marriage license.
Courthouse Annex Extension
1940 Lewis Turner Blvd, Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547, 850-651-7200, ext 4450
Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:30am to 4:30pm. They are offering online marriage licenses. This can clearly help when you.
South Santa Rosa County Service Center,
5841 Gulf Breeze Parkway,
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563.
(Next door to THE ZOO) 850-983-1824.